Free and Low Cost Website Policies

Help Is Available

For many, the development of website policies is difficult for a few reasons, such as not knowing what to say or why to say it, the lack of legal skills, an inability to comprehend legal terminology and concepts, and limited financial resources available to pay for professional services.

For many, total comprehension of the newest policy, General Data Protection Regulation (aka: GDPR), is incredibly daunting. Visit the following link for some clarification:

The complete solution to comply with the GDPR

and, for those using WordPress.org plugins: click here

Visit These Links

Here is a list of sites offering assistance with the development of various website policies.

http://www.wikihow.com/Create-a-Website-Privacy-Policy

https://www.websitepolicies.com/

http://www.opentracker.net/article/how-write-website-privacy-policy

For those having sites developed in WordPress, the following plugins provide a variety of website policy templates that can be freely used on your WordPress site.

https://wordpress.org/plugins/wplegalpages/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/policy-genius/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/cookie-opt-in/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-insert/

http://wpinsert.smartlogix.co.in/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/legull/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/guerrillas-legal-pages/

https://wordpress.org/plugins/auto-terms-of-service-and-privacy-policy/

 

Free Net Law / Contractology / Creative Commons

 

FreeNetLaw                 ( http://www.freenetlaw.com/ )
Contractology            ( http://www.contractology.com/ )
CreativeCommons  ( http://creativecommons.org/ )

 

The following website templates are taken from Free Net Law:

( http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-templates/ )

Anti-Spam: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-anti-spam-policy/

Cookies: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-cookies-policy/

Copyright Notice: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-copyright-notice/

Legal Disclaimer: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-legal-disclaimer/

Linking Policy: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-linking-policy/

Privacy Statement: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-privacy-statement/

Website Disclaimer: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-website-disclaimer/

Website Terms and Conditions: http://www.freenetlaw.com/free-website-terms-and-conditions/

 

 

© 2017 – 2018, AssocBiz. All rights reserved.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email